russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tellus (ID: 312416)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tellus, Mauseidvag, Norway, 58 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 05:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Jan and I live in Alesund in Norway. Is 172 cm tall, weighs 80kg, has green eyes.
I am from Sweden. I moved here to Norway for about 10 months ago to live and work.

I like music, I play a little guitar, likes to go in the mountains, I like to go down to the sea, either to sit and watch or to fish. (It will be most fishing and no one to talk) so sometimes I rent a cottage for the weekend, fish, go into the mountains, and take it easy.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Salesperson Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Partying, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: A nice caring woman who will stand beside me and love me, as much as I will love her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tellus (ID: 312416)

russian brides
  0.073 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog