russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Xavier Ray (ID: 31252)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Xavier Ray, Bergen, Norway, 35 y.o., Libra
Last visit:09.12.2013 11:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an average guy that runs his own computer buisness, after many years of hard work I belive it is time to dedicate myself to family.
I already have a son and a failed marrige behind me.
My son (1yr)is very dear to me and it is important that you like children.
I'm athletic, I look better then average and I enjoy enjoying life.
I love to travel, which I do quite often and there is not a continent I have not visited.
For more information and a picture, contact me here!

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French, Norwegian Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Punk, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: Where are you Kitten?
I'm searching for someone to love, and to be happy and laugh with.
Someone to make love to under the stars and to play with during the warm summer days.
And when winter comes, we will cuddle up togheter under the sheets and keep warm.
We will work togheter to create a life like no other, our life.
Life does not need to be boring!
You can seek education and work if you wish, or if you already have a dream then we will make it come true... togheter.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Xavier Ray (ID: 31252)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog