russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katy (ID: 312743)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Katy, Volgograd, Russia, 34 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 21:30


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the lonely, beautiful girl take a great interest in sports. I like to go for a drive on a bicycle and to run in the mornings. Especially I like to run in cool weather. I like to read. Very much I love fantastic and adventure books. Sometimes I sit up with evenings on the Internet, I read blogs, I communicate at forums. Especially to like sites about beauty and health. To like not less to go at cinema. Besides on fantastic and adventure films, still to like me comedies.

Appearance:
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Traveling, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: In the men I like assertiveness, strength, and of course beautiful. A man must be industrious, not afraid of difficulties. I want to be with a man as a "stone wall". Well, first of all sexuality. Must be a weasel with me and be romantic.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katy (ID: 312743)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog