russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ole (ID: 313104)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ole, Holstebro, Denmark, 116 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m a polite, well educated man in his best age. I know what my goals are, and when I have an ambition I do everything to reach my goal. I live alone with my dog, on the countryside in beautiful nature in western Denmark. My family is everything to me, and I run my own trading business together with my father. I speak English well, and I’m not afraid to travel to meet the right lady if she show op here.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: businessman
Languages: English, German, Russian Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: PLEASE ONLY WRITE ME IF: You are between 26 and 40 You speak okay English. You have no children over the age of 5 or under 18. You are a happy person. You have ambitions for your future You have a nice appearance and make something out of your looks. You don't smoke or use drugs. You live in Ukraine, or EU-country. You want to have a visit from me. You want to visit me in Denmark.
You have atleast 1 picture in your profile.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ole (ID: 313104)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog