russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> manuel (ID: 313448)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

manuel, qormi, Malta, 50 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 21:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: im an outgoing man. i descriped my self like a kind caring a good houmor man. i live in malta which is a great country with beautiful sea and nice views. i work in a bakery which i have a degree in it. i speak few in english but i understand it . i was living for 5 years in australia but now i am in my lovely country. i like to work a lot for my future family cause i wanted to be a happy one with nothing less than others. i want a faitghful lady who will be loving me and share all our life.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: baker Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Movies, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: i want a faightful lady who loves the family and enjoing come with me to work when she feels alone. i want a lady with beautiful caracter with the sense of humore who is caring lovable and intrested in me. i want a woman who loves being with me and which will be honest with me and love the family . i want a woman with good habits . i like a woman not with only apperance but with good caractor which want a family not only going out and have fun but will be satisfied with me and who is sure for it

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> manuel (ID: 313448)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog