russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 313847)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anna, geteborg, Sweden, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.06.2014 09:25


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i m drink

Appearance:
Height: 4'6" (1m 37cm) Weight: 236lbs (107.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Red Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Relocate?: Yes
Languages: English, Russian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Fashion, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Korean, Spanish Hobbies: Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Weight: from: 114lbs (51.5kg) to: 236lbs (107.0kg)
Info about a partner: Man who can provide hi is future family not greedy and not alcoholic,for serious relations



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 313847)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog