russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valentina Vachetskaya (ID: 31393)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Valentina Vachetskaya, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine, 59 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 01:34


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Greeting my name is Valentina. I live in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine with my 11 year daughter Veronika. I am a female woman who is kind, open, cheerful, careful, reliable, fair. I like cooking at home, enjoy flowers and gardening, reading, travelling. I love an active outdoor lifestyle including walks in the park ,relaxing at the beach as well as visiting theatre and attending concerts. I seek a special family oriented man to share my life with and who will be a good step-father to my daughter

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: editor for a lifestyle magazine Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'9" (2m 6cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 264lbs (120.0kg) Country: Armenia
Info about a partner: I seek a special family oriented man to share my life with and who will be a good step-father to my daughter.
I seek a reliable man to create a family with and share both the good and bad times with. I want to have a family where there will be mutual understanding, kindness, and smiles all the time.
If you too share this dream and like me seek your future with me, then write me here and lets begin to learn about and know each other. I look forward to hearing from you soon.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Valentina Vachetskaya (ID: 31393)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog