russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DINA (ID: 314065)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

DINA, Moscow, Russia, 50 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:25.09.2015 08:34

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I live with a 2 daughters in Moscow. Rent an apartment. Architect. No bad habits, cheerful, honest, gentle, energetic, sociable. Can a man create a favorite for comfort, warmth in the house.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Windows kompany Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, New Age, Opera, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 6'1" (1m 85cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 200lbs (90.5kg) to: 400lbs (181.5kg) Zodiac: Picses, Cancer, Scorpio
Info about a partner: The man who wants to create a happy family. If you were born in 1967 or in 1955, we have just created for each other.

I would like to meet a man from 42 to 60 y.o. from Moscow, Russia
Purpose of this date:
» November 2016
» December 2016
» January 2017
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> DINA (ID: 314065)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog