russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ragnar (ID: 314815)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ragnar, Skara, Sweden, 61 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:29.06.2016 19:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hi my future....I am kind, caring and honest, and never useing lies to any one. I dont use drugs at all. My focus is on people around me (maby you), and my buisness.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, French, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: Hi my friend! is it me you're looking for?I hope you and your family are well. I am interesting about women 30-40 years old, 160-175cm, 55-60kg, without children. Absolutly using no drugs at all. Prefer if you don´t smoke and drink also. Many hughs with warm feelings from me to you my future friend.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ragnar (ID: 314815)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами