russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ricky (ID: 316231)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ricky, Milan, Italy, 36 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 08:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi..i'm here because i'd like to know and meet very intersting girl. I work for an important financial group and i very often traver around Italy and Russia for my jobs. I love all about your culture,your places your fantastic landscape...I found russian people and expetialy russian girl very cute!I'd like to talk with you..and then,if will be possible meet you when i will came in Russia..I like travel,sports and play guitar,i'm master graduate.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Financial Consulting Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My ideal partner should be a very cool person..she should like really "live her life" to travel..because i do it a lot :-) She should be honest with me..
In the same time, she should be very passional, because i'm too!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ricky (ID: 316231)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog