russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry (ID: 317376)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Larry, St. Louis, USA, 66 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 14:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a lonely man that has not felt the warmth of a woman's touch in a few years. I was a caregiver to my late wife and she was not able to give the love and affection that I needed. Now that she has passed on I am looking for some one that can give me the warmth of touch and be able to hold me the way I have been craven for so long.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 284lbs (129.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Retired
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I would like for my future partner to be neat, clean, nice, body taken care of, and have no hang ups about having fun in the bedroom. Be willing to cuddle in front of the fire place, and take long walks in the cool of the evenings. And she must also be willing to be taken care of like all women should be, and treated with respect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larry (ID: 317376)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog