russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andy (ID: 31762)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Andy, Zurich, Switzerland, 41 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Andy, I’m 30 Years old, 170 cm, I life in Zurich (Switzerland).

I am a person that likes to have a honest and deep relationship, where both can trust each other for 100%.
I am a very romantic person that likes to give a lot of feelings to the person I love.
In my free time I like to make fun-sports as Wakeboarding or snowboarding, rollerblading or making a tour with my motorbike

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: IT Systems Engineer Languages: English, French, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties
Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: If you are a honest person, with a romantig touch, you like a longterm relationship, spending a lot of time together and you would like to have a family, then please write to me. my mail address is Kiss Andy



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andy (ID: 31762)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog