russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 317656)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Greg, Los Angeles, USA, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:06.12.2013 07:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm in the film biz. so I go all over the world to film from time to time. I 'm fun to be with and like to meet with friends for dinners or shows. walks on the beach . Or just staying home to watch a movie with someone special Like you .)' If you like to dance that's a plus I like to dance salsa, I got into that while over in Brazil. I'm very easy going and would love to make you as happy as I can . Oh! And if you love lots of fun & sex thats a plus too ;}~ LoL.)-
ttys,
Greg


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ocupation: Still men
Languages: English, Spanish Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Zodiac: Aries, Taurus, Cancer Info about a partner: someone Fun to be, with open minded. Someone that can dress up for an evening out or dress down in a t/shirt and jeans for a burger and beer. And if you look great in a bikini a likes to weir them. A plus. And if you like walking on a the moon light beach stopping and making love ,I think your the girl for me.Lets talk and have some fun K



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 317656)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog