russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> FRODE (ID: 31779)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

FRODE, Kristiansund, Norway, 42 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:22.10.2016 05:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: To that special lady, who is not the one that i can live with, but the one that i can`t live without. I`m sincere, calm, kind, caring, helpful and friendly guy, treats people with the respect that they deserve. Prefer to spend time with those who are close to me like friends and family. i also like to travel, get to know new people and cultures. Try to stay fit with some training and i like to bicycle. 179cm 90kilos. Not a bodybuilder and will never be but athletic worker type.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Norwegian
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 31 y.o. Height: to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I hope to find that special, lovely, beautiful, caring, sincere, cosy and trustable WOMAN full of GRACE
with long hair, eyes to dream away in, lips as silk, slender/slim body and a smile that makes my blood boil, that i can give my heart to.
Let us go on a special journey together.

Without children, i want children but they should be ours.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> FRODE (ID: 31779)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog