russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sam (ID: 318730)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






sam, alamo, USA, 50 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 03:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a fun loving happy chappy who believes in living life...well we only have a short time on this mortal coil so dont want to live with regrets...
Definately a happy chappy but believe in working hard in order to enjoy life and play harder. But why the other way round. Priorities hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I like to walk along cold and windy beaches in the winter as much as I enjoy 'chilling' under the sun(contradiction I know but hey ho), i enjoy eating out almost as much as I enjoy cooking at h

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: free lancer
Languages: Dutch, English, French Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Music, Traveling, Religion, Theatre Going out: Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, German, Italian
Hobbies: Gardening, Shopping, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Country, Disco, Folk, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 7'9" (2m 36cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 386lbs (175.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: i'd like to meet a similar woman who is intelligent, passionate, and comfortable with who she is...and i'd like to laugh together. Prefer culture, style and intellectual stimulation - Partying is ok...but to be very honest I have done my share. I don't need a mother, cook or housewife - I want my best friend and equal. Can you be that?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sam (ID: 318730)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog