russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lee stamp (ID: 319144)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






lee stamp, Salem, USA, 71 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:09.12.2013 00:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: 5'7", 172#, stocky build, self employed construction, remodeling. live on a small farm, grow corn, soybeans. like to travel, swim, read, listen to good music, try to live healthy, grow vegetables, flowers, like to enjoy all seasons, indoors and out, toboganing, sledding. told I'm handsome and don't look my age, caring, good natured, active.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed - construction
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: 5'0" to 5'8", 100# to 135#, absolute beauty, a head turner, wants to live in the country, near Salem, Ohio, USA. Doesn't want more children. Active, social, great humor, calm, easy to get along with, tender, sexual, likes coziness, home life, can't hardly wait for me to get home to snuggle her and show my affection. Loves the outdoors, planting garden, flowers, playing in the snow. Likes to have quiet times to read, watch TV, visit friends and family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lee stamp (ID: 319144)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog