russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ircushka (ID: 319402)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ircushka, Izhevsk, Russia, 38 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 18:03

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I gentle and always smile, it gives special beauty in my world of a life.
I wish to give all tenderness for you my darling the man.
Much I go in for sports, I love cinema, to read to listen to music.
study English and the Frenchman language. All life the medicine interested,
and I her love, it is very good trade. I love children and I am going to
have a three soon.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ëàáîëàòîðèÿ Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Movies, Museums, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I search for the man which it is tired from loneliness,
which fair and careful, gentle and strong to which I shall give all myself,
for all life. The man which appreciates the half and protects her.
I hope that there is on light my unique for which I shall give all tenderness and love.
Which will preserve me and will be happy with me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ircushka (ID: 319402)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog