russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 319612)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John, Whitchurch, United Kingdom, 53 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 04:14

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am mid 40 year old guy from UK. I have no children and I have never been married. I am looking for long term partner to spend my days with. I like to treat ladies very well, I am good humoured, professional, educated and have a very secure background. I have many varied interests and consider myself very sociable . Interests include Cuisine, Travel, Reading, Sport, Theatre, Music, Skiing, Making a nice home and nature. I look for someone else with similar makeup, who has positive outlook life

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ocupation: Engineering Consultant/Teacher Languages: English
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal partner should be caring, considerate and loving. They should also like romance in their life as I this is so important for maintaining a loving relationship. They should like to experience lifes pleasures and be outgoing, fun and active. I like to travel and experience new places and cultures, my ideal partner should be likewise. I would like someone to meet who has some degree of intelligence and well versed in the world, someone who would also like to build nice home and lifestyle.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 319612)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog