russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 319904)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Evpatoria, Ukraine, 53 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.12.2013 22:55

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Here it is necessary to praise itself that according to many, not modestly... And what to do?
Otherwise you do not learn, what I...

I ordinary and at the same time, not similar to others... Cheerful and house... With me it is cosy and quiet, people to last to me...
Эфектная, smiling... I keep up to date, I like to read, communicate, prepare everyones вкусности... The sea, warm sand... Yes unless all you will write...
The troubles endured in the past, have not taken away from me ability t

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ðåñòîðàííûé áèçíåññ Languages: Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I will get acquainted with the man, above myself in every respect, with the strong and careful winner.... And if is easier... That would be desirable to see near to itself the decent and reliable man … my MAN...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 319904)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog