russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daria (ID: 320968)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Daria, Malinovka, Ukraine, 34 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 03:15

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a lady in public, a great hostess at home(especially, in the kitchen:) and the most passionate lover behind closed doors. I have so much love to give and I belive I know how to make a man happy. I am very affectionate and never shy or reserved to show my feelings. I am
very open minded and love to try new things , I am always curious about something I have never tried before. I see life is a full bowl and I want to drain it up to the very end with someone special.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: linen-keeper Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Unstable income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 7'7" (2m 31cm)
Weight: from: 124lbs (56.0kg) to: 320lbs (145.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who can touch my heart . Someone who can make me laugh with his jokes . Someone who can make me have goose bumps just with being by my side. Age and appearance do not matter for me because my biggest turns on are intelligence and sense of humor . The man who I will grow old with should definitely have these qualities!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daria (ID: 320968)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog