russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olly79 (ID: 321499)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olly79, Moscow, Russia, 37 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 07:50

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am easy-going, educated, kind and generous person. I enjoy going out and have a lot of friends. And I am very positive and love to see the smiles around me. I enjoy new languages, places and people. My hobby is travelling. I have travelled a lot, and my favourite country is the US. I was in Texas, Arizona, Nevada, California, New-Mexico, Florida, Luisiana, Missisipi and Alabama. CA and FL are the best:) I like American people and their style of life and their traditions and values.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French, German, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: Kind educated guy with the sense of humor from the big city who would like to meet a Russian woman and create a family. He loves children. He enjoys healthy food, fitness and going out and is a real gentelman:)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olly79 (ID: 321499)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog