russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inessa (ID: 32208)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Inessa, Kaliningrad, Russia, 51 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 04:46

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am cheerful, optimist, sociable, kind, open, tender, reliable, attentive, careful, with sense of humor. I appreciate reliability, fidelity, sense of humor, skill to communicate, an openness in people. I do not like hypocrisy, isolation, lie, treachery, roughness. I am divorced.
I have son. He is 3 years old. I would like to have children in the future.
My interests are travel, sports (swimming, skates, a bicycle, gymnastics, fitness), the sea, a nature, dialogue with friends, to knit, sew,

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: I am teacher of music.
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a man from 35 till 55 years, clever, kind and cheerful, with sense of humor, the reliable, gentle, tender, careful, serious, loving children and who would like to have a family. I want to have happy family.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inessa (ID: 32208)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами