russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Cesar Inglis (ID: 322209)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Cesar Inglis, Harleysville, USA, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 07:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I plan to visit Russia in Late Feb/Mar 2010 for serious WOMAN to MARRY/ No Games and willing to RELOCATE TO USA!! I'm PASSIONATE, ROMANTIC AND LOYAL! A 1 WOMAN MAN! I look for a woman who wants, become best friends, get married, have children and be willing to be active on a daily basis having sex/making love. I'm well educated, well travel abroad to South America, Latin America, USA, W. Europe & N. Africa Physically fit, I am an athlete in past & I am still very easy on the eyes to look at!

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Other Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: NEVER BEING SELFISH, CRUEL,SELF CENTERED BEING SOLO INTO GAINING MATERIALISTIC AND MONETARILY WEALTHY FOR THEIR OWN PERSONAL GAIN. total turn offs> I CARE FOR A WOMAN WITH A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR(love A WOMAN'S LAUGH A REAL TURN ON)TAKES PRIDE IN HER APPEARANCE, Always wanting to better herself with knowledge(reading) Loves to create meals in kitchen. Loves the thought in her heart about family, loves only one man and truly wants children!!! Morals,Ethics,&Values are a MUST..NO compromise there

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Cesar Inglis (ID: 322209)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog