russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 322528)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robert, Cape Town, South Africa, 56 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 00:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am trustworthy, reliable and caring. I am a one-woman person and believe in working hard on a relationship. I take nothing for granted and appreciate the little things in life. I can describe myself as a very loving person, and I like to give more than to receive. I am passionate about most things. In my free time I like to paint and write poetry. I need someone in my life who's not afraid of life a who's not afraid to love, not afraid to give or receive love, someone passionate and caring

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ocupation: Educator Languages: English
Education: Master's Degree Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I like gentle women, yet someone not afraid to show her true feelings (good or bad), I like a woman who can take the initiative some of the time, a woman who would like to explore all the facets of life and love, someone who knows how to receive love and affection, someone interested in me and independent and assured enough to pursue her own interests should she want to.
I can stare and see into her soul, her being, her femaleness.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 322528)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog