russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jenya (ID: 32286)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jenya, Penza, Russia, 37 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.12.2013 04:39

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Greetings. My name is Jenya Glazirina. I the modest, benevolent girl. I search the partner in life.
About myself I can tell: I like to prepare, sing, dance. I very much like automobiles, therefore I have gone to work as the manager on sale of automobiles.
At leisure I visit theatres, museums, cinema with my girlfriend. I live with parents. I have senior brother, he lives in the other city.
At him the family. I very much love children. Always dreamed to start the family. It seems to me, tha

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ocupation: The manager on sale of automobiles Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I search for the person kind, gentle, sympathetic. That he always loved me, appreciated, respected.
I simply want to find the person with whom it would be very good to me. If you are ready to be my lawful husband or the friend necessarily write to me.
The main thing, he should trust me. Only so there can be our relations.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jenya (ID: 32286)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog