russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irena (ID: 323139)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irena, Riga, Latvia, 57 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.10.2016 04:51

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am an intelligent,loyal, relaxed, young and energetic woman. For my business I have travelled in a lot of countries around the world and I was also several cities in Russia, USA I like the people very much and therefore I should like to meet a easy and attractive man.

I like travelling around the world, good food, healthy lifestyle, sea, reading book, movies and music in general,foto. I prefer long term serious relationships and sharing beautuful moments, new exper. I like warm sunny days

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I am loking for someone who has an appetite for life and who is dignified on the outside whilst having a fire and passion on the inside ! I am looking for the love of my second life, which I want to live strong !

I think differeces in interests or hobbies is normal and healthy

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irena (ID: 323139)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog