russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 323258)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna, MINSK, Belarus, 38 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 17:40

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Хочешь, попробовать романтическое знакомство? С умной,, интересной и темпераментным женщиной! Которая даст тебе, возможность опять почувствовать тебе счастливым.! Которая умеет хранить твои тайны, умеет слушать и понимать, которая в данный момент одинока, у который огромный потенциал не растраченной нежности и страсти? Я все это могу подарить тебе! Я могу тебе быть просто другом, знакомой, собеседником! .. Напиши мне , я буду ждать!

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: ÌÀËÅÍÜÊÈÉ ÁÈÇÍÅÑ Languages: Belarusian, German
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, German, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Showtunes, Instrumental, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 323258)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами