russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Freddy (ID: 323423)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Freddy, Belgium, Belgium, 55 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2013 13:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Most men on this site don't even know where Russia is, I already visited Russia as small boy and fell in love with the area. I will visit the Baltic states next year both professionally and private and even will learn Russian. All I now want is a family orientated loving woman, who wants my protective arms around her. If you want a life full of love and attention,I'm a warm, romantic person,who seeks you,the friend,partner and lover in one person!

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body stuff: Tattoos Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Languages: Arabic, Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, New Age, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: Who you are? The woman beside me, in my arms, doing things TOGETHER, just everything....TOGETHER.Let me just take care, mmm?

Why “RBRIDES.COM”? I still think women of your part of the world are the most beautifull, the white skin, the bodyshape....just delicious...

Gotta travel for my job, in that case I also want you beside me, we'll always find somebody,who can take care of the annimals,so travel together!Oh ja, if kisses are sex,I need a lot of kisses, so once a day will be boring...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Freddy (ID: 323423)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog