russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lassi Kohvakka (ID: 323748)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lassi Kohvakka, Hamina, Finland, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 12:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello everyone! I am looking for honest, smart and sexual woman who does not hate animals. I have four cats.
I am driving teacher. I smoke but I do not drink alcohol. Let us see when you will send a message...


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: driving teacher Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets Going out: Karaoke/Sing-along

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Country: Russia
City: St Petersburg Info about a partner: I hope you are honest. Your earlier life is not as important as the future...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lassi Kohvakka (ID: 323748)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog