russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Axells (ID: 32392)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Axells, Uppsala, Sweden, 39 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 09:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Sometimes tuff on the outsde. Soft on the inside. Changig but mostly positive attitude.

I like to meet a soft woman. Soft to me, a little tuff in life.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Sales Engineer Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Soul Food, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 176lbs (80.0kg) Country: Turkey
Info about a partner: My partners should be soft to me, but also a bits tuffing in life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Axells (ID: 32392)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog