russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrik (ID: 323960)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Patrik, Sundsvall, Sweden, 54 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:18.04.2018 15:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, I live in the north of Sweden on a small island in the Baltic sea. I have a higher economic education, and work in a comuter company owned by me an my partner.

I have 2 kids 14 and 9 years old. My children is very important to me, thats why im not are able to relocate.

In my spare time i love to go skiing in my mountainhouse in Vemdalen or in the summer spend time in my boathouse in the Baltic sea.
I love to travel, but prefere viciting cities before beaches :)

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrik (ID: 323960)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами