russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 324040)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine, 36 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:01.12.2013 07:03


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am simple a miracle! Immodestly?? Be convinced!!!
I not model but also not страшненькая, kind and tender.
Sometimes I happen quick-tempered, but it quickly passes - I like to tell the truth.
I like to travel, all the same where the most important thing to learn something new.
It is a lot of about itself you will not tell - as in my character there is one more line-not like to speak a lot of good about itself. As really myself I estimate.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: car shop Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Cuisine, Fashion, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Charity Events, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Switzerland
Info about a partner: The man which will force to smile my heart.
The man should be kind, sincere, self-sufficient, the man which knows that wants in this life, the strong man - weak near to me will not sustain. And we all rest together will make, we blind - after all the dream can be created the hands.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 324040)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog