russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terence Harris (ID: 324593)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Terence Harris, Croydon, Australia, 56 y.o., Leo
Last visit:11.12.2013 22:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an affable, placid, life loving and easy going guy. Love peace - yet also at times a lively sociable go out life. Am an outdoors type. Just LOVE golf, weights at the gym, cycling, bushwalking and the good old Aussie barbie. Right into travelling. Also love eating out at restuarants. I love a good laugh, am "light and easy", fun loving and communicative (maybe the chatty Irish in me??). I like to actually LISTEN to people, not just talk AT them, and I really do enjoy trying to make them fe

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Wud just like to meet up with a jovial, easy going, loyal and fun loving gal - hopefully hassle free in life. One that wud like to laugh alot, want to do a bit of socialising, restuaranting, holidaying, maybe one day travel, and a wee tad of romance ( and a lot of passion) to throw in with it all. A lady that will love, care for and cherish her family, and make the (her) home warm and comfortable. a Lady that will will care for and look after her family, and let me in turn, love and protect her.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Terence Harris (ID: 324593)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog