russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin M Bonnici (ID: 325245)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Martin M Bonnici, Hamrun, Malta, 63 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.12.2013 08:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a 55year old man looking for a long term relationship or marriage.I am the sporty type,I exercise daily by weights and swiming.I lived in Australia for the most part of my life but have been living in Malta for a few years.I like to find a lady to spend the rest of my life with.I like to go to restaurants and other outdoor activities.I seach for a lady with no children and who does not want to build a family.I feel I am past that stage in my life.I just want to find true love.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: currency trader Languages: English, Italian
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: Attractive lady,who is down to earth and easy going.But who can express her opinion,when she is not happy about something.She should have class and polite with all types of people.
Finally,I want a lady with no children and does not want to have kids in the future.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin M Bonnici (ID: 325245)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами