russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 325284)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Togliatty, Russia, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 05:52

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love the Munich.Hannes check;test;audit;inspect;examine its mail.There much old letters.Their it is necessary to delete.
I live in g.Toliyatti.This on lion coast river Volga.Very beautiful terrain.Love,when arrive in guests,love to travel.
Much love to prepare tasty meal.Want to move a little farther from RF.
I love Germany.Want to get its german passport.And their own money,left me in Swiss bank.As this do?There is anyone from Swiss bank?...я wait the attorney.As this pleasantly:get its!

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Country: Germany
Info about a partner: The Persons to strong will and nature.Knowing how love.
The Suitable man on energy.....красивый,со atheletic figure,вероятнее,blond...))))))))))with blue eye,as beside my father or eye of the colour emerald,as beside me,can be with sulphur)))))))))...what else requirements?...ну,чтобы always spoke me "Da",nature Nordicheskiy!I do not communicate with drug addict,judged,slacker,gangs.These people must not me to disturb.


Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 325284)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog