russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ronny Wood (ID: 325378)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ronny Wood, New York, USA, 47 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2013 14:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a single asian american man who lives in washington DC USA. Some people say that I am an humble guy, easy to get along with people, funny with a good & decent sense of humor. I spend my free time with anykind of activities such playing & walking with my dog, go shopping on weekend at the mall, visiting some exotic places like museum theater, walking by the side of potomac river etc, well I hardly can't wait to keep in touch with the woman of my dream from the beautiful country RUSSIA CU ga

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Airport Ground Support Director Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Easy Listening, Jazz, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I just want to meet a decent lady with good personalities & able to relocate to United States

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ronny Wood (ID: 325378)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog