russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 32556)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paul, Oslo, Norway, 39 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 20:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 28, working as a manager for the distribution division of the norwegian postal service, with about 30 people on my team. I like my job, and I am ambitious, but it is not my life.

I love music, movies and good books. I also enjoy live experiences like concerts, musicals or dance performances.

As a person I am caring and tender, I love to take care of a woman when she needs it. Not to say I want a woman who needs to be taken care of, just that as a man it feels good to be just that eve

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Management
Languages: English, German, Norwegian Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: I want a romantic, passionate woman, one who wants to find love and explore the depths of her mans soul. One who would be equally comfortable in my arms watching a movie at home as she would be out on the town with friends.

I also have to admit I'm a real sucker for all the romantic things like walking hand in hand, kissing, cuddling for no reason, PDA's, candlelit dinners, moonlit walks, sunrise or sunset on the beach together...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 32556)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog