russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 325715)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anthony, Bunbury, Australia, 30 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:25.06.2016 14:58

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a honest, hard working man, but unlike most bloke these days i have morals. I'm the type of person who take's a lot upon himself yet hates to be a burden on others. Im easy to talk to and always willing to help and always welcomes critisim as i am always trying to better myself as a person.

I'm very adept at household duties, you name it and ill do it as best i can. I can also multi-task like crazy.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Driver
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: before anything, they must have their head and their heart in the right place. i want to see the real them, i dont want to be strung around by the person their trying to be because thats who they think i want.

the most attractive features of a woman for me are their eyes n their smile. they must have eyes that can see right through me and still accept what they see in front of them and a smile that can light up the night sky. As for their personality, all i ask is that when they judge me they

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 325715)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами