russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ryan (ID: 326090)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ryan, Toronto, Canada, 34 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:16.06.2014 22:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Working out is my most enjoyable activity. Reading, mostly takes regarding neuro-psychology and theology. Breathtaking eh? If that does not scare you off i don't know what will. The ocean of course. Wandering around department stores always seems to make me happy for some unknown reason. I don't know if you can consider that a hobby or not? I really love to travel. It does not matter where. I love to see whats out there. I have a unique sense of fortitude. :)

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Marketing Analyst
Languages: English Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a women with similar interests who can compliment me, either to hang out or go out for a night on the town. I really enjoy treating women as women. I am looking for someone who does'nt mind having doors opened for them. "Beleive it or not there are some that hate that." I also enjoy being respectful, honest, and when needed, show sensitivity to the women I am with. I hope to hear from you soon. :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ryan (ID: 326090)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog