russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eric Björk (ID: 326181)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Eric Björk, Falun, Sweden, 60 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 07:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a serious man looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I have two daughters 15 and 17 years, I'm running my own business and have pretty good economy. I have tried some Swedish women several times but I gave up to find my love in my own home town.

If you are interested, let's find out if we have the same goals for life.

IMPORTANT: I'm not a player and I'm not looking for a woman to decorate my home and doing my housekeeping. I'm an expert of doing these things

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Own business Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Latin, Reggae, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for a honest, serious, attractive and social woman who like to meet new people. A woman with the right personality who even takes care of her body and soul to stay fit. Of cause, she wants to have fun and she have some sence of humour. But she's even a serious woman who like to talk about the important things in life.

If you're THE ONE, I promise you a good life in a nice and beautiful town in quiet and safe part of the world.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eric Björk (ID: 326181)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog