russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bob (ID: 32659)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bob, Garland, USA, 68 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 21:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: First, I'm a one woman man-I do not stray. Very active for my age - most people think that I am my late 40s to early 50s.I am an adrenaline junky-love skydiving-one of the business I own is a parachute manufacturing company. I also drill oil wells. I play hard during the day & enjoy going to a fine restaurant that night. I like to attend formal charity functions (love to dress up), I compete in dancing and love videography. Dogs are my favorite pets (I have five small ones)

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Ocupation: Business Owner
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Looking for a lady younger than me, who wants to have children(&I am partial to tall & very tall ladies from 18), that is a 1 man woman & doesn't play around. Someone who can play in jeans during the day and can dress up at night for fine dining, who likes to look good all of the time. I do not like to argue and I want her to be the same-I will never take an argument to the bedroom. This lady must want to be able to run my business when I step down

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bob (ID: 32659)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами