russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Isaac (ID: 32688)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Isaac, Barcelona, Spain, 34 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 20:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: am a boy of Spain,from Barcelona I studyng Image and sound accomplishment and production in Video-cinema-TV and audio-visual I am 25 years old with the people consider myself to be a nice, agreeable person a bit sh to initially(originally) but when I know the person more thoroughly it he me goes away quite.
Later with the girls I am affectionate, commit an outrage, nicely, happy, perfectionist, I like to make laugh to the people and that laugh with me.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: student audiovisual production sound and image
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish Hobbies: Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: someone sweet and related to my profession or similar .. since she would have to understand me

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Isaac (ID: 32688)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog