russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana (ID: 326967)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tatyana, Kherson, Ukraine, 29 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 16:20


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a such woman who you should love, take care of, and also such woman who can do everything because of love. The world is so wonderful because there is love in it. But love was created only for a person who is struggling and looking for it. I can say a lot of words about myself. But it will become clear who I am only at the meeting, if we approach each other. Everything will be clear without words then. I am shy and kind person because my parents brought me up in such way. I like when things

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Room in a dormitory
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ocupation: ìåíåäæåð çàêóïêè Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable small income Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Concerts, Museums
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Korean
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Info about a partner: I will not say that you are an ideal. What for do I need an ideal? I need a man who will take the best from this life with me. I need a strong support, my mascot who will lead me to the twilight of this life and who will protect me. I need a man who knows what he wants, who will not hesitate to court me, to give me flowers and also who will not be afraid to tell me that he loves me and to live all his life only with me. I need a man who will understand that I can be shy in the meeting and that i



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana (ID: 326967)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog