russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Craig (ID: 326975)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Craig, Dallas, USA, 36 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:04.12.2013 12:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Family, God, and friends are very important to me-as are my bike, books, phone and computer:) I enjoy cooking and having company over, though having four roommates is equivalent to having company over every night. We've got the food going down at our apartment with big family style dinners most nights and a couple of chef par excellence.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Gray Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: Seller
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Music Going out: Restaurants
Sport preferences: Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Mediterranean
Hobbies: Entertaining, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online Favorite music: Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Craig (ID: 326975)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog