russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrick (ID: 32704)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Patrick, San Jose, USA, 51 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.08.2015 22:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like to play chess, cribbage, go to the movies, and dining out. I like to go to the theater, opera, symphony, and the ballet. Sometime I like to travel out of the city for the weekend. I like to listen to all kinds of music, but it depends on my mood. I also like to stay home and watch a good movie, or cuddle up in front of a warm fire on a cold night with a glass of chilled red wine.

I am a little submissive and like dominate females

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: South Asian/East Indian Ocupation: Accountant
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Gambling, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Country: USA Info about a partner: I am not looking for a long term correspondance, but someone that is serious. I am looking for a faithful and loyal lady to marry. She should be intelligent, very feminine, sexy, submissive and demure around me and independent when I am not there. The woman I am looking for is not only my wife but my best friend, lover and a loving mother to our children. I would like for her to blush when I say something nice about her and likes to wear dresses, nylons, and high heels.

I like strong female

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman to 29 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrick (ID: 32704)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog