russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eva (ID: 327072)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Eva, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 32 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 07:14

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am modest, honest woman. I love to go to the theater, visit art exhibitions. I love to cook, but unfortunately I have no man for whom I would have done.
I have a job, I work as a PR manager. I love to travel and learn the culture of different countries. I also really like to read books on cold winter nights and dreaming of one single man in my life, which I still have not been able to find.
I dream of a relationship with a man who will appreciate and respect me. Instead, I am ready to

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: pr agency
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Korean, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. Info about a partner: A man of my dreams must be strong, courageous and reliable. Besides, I want to have with him a strong spiritual connection, to be with him one piece. This person must be stable and serious, ready for a serious relationship. He should protect me, to understand and respect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eva (ID: 327072)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog