russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary Knight (ID: 327073)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gary Knight, Florissant, USA, 65 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:16.07.2014 05:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Looking for a lady who does not want children and has no young children. Prefer someone who likes billiards. I do not smoke or drink and I try to always keep a positive attitude.
I am seperated due to a car accident of my wife's son.
Divorce is certain and we have both agreed it is necessary. She must remain in Ukraine to take care of her son for the rest of her life.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 46 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I prefer a thin lady from Kiev, or Nikolaev UKRAINE with no children or not wanting children.
I would love to find someone who enjoys my favorite hobby which is billiards. I am looking for someone with a calm attitude towards life and anything that upsets you.
I like an intelligent woman first of all. Longer hair on a lady is my preference. I like someone who ejoys going out to special events, but can also enjoy anything, if you are with the one you love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary Knight (ID: 327073)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog