russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 327573)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Maria, Saint-Peterburg, Russia, 34 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 05:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello, My name`s Maria. I live in St.Petersburg, Russia with doughter.
I`m well educated and independent.
And I have my small business in arts and crafts area.
I like drawing, making photos and cooking. Also I like travelling and very often visit Sweden becouse of my job...
I`m looking for a one who`s independent, graduated, has a good sence of humour and like children.
To share my life with him and to live together happy)))

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: business travel Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Libra
Info about a partner: First of all I`m looking for a friend. For me friendship is the most important thing forlove and good relations. Love from the fist sign and passion are beautiful but have the same interests and share ideas - nor less important.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maria (ID: 327573)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog