russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> òîìàñ (ID: 327737)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






òîìàñ, allinge, Denmark, 46 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2014 19:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: stabil normal mand glad for børn har selv en pige på 8 år og er glad for dyr elsker natur bor ved havet Jeg søger en kone som jeg kan delle mit liv med bor i et stort hus Så der skulle VAERE plads nok også Hvis der skulle Komme flere børn Jeg kan godt Lig på lave mad Jeg søger en kone der Vil VAERE der for familen og jeg kan forkæle og hygge mig med jeg er meget seriøs

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'7" (1m 40cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: sød og kærlig og kan Lig At være hjæmme og hygge og glad for børn og VAERE tro og rejse



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> òîìàñ (ID: 327737)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog