russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fox Lee H. (ID: 328038)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Fox Lee H., Berlin, Germany, 53 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.12.2013 10:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a gentle lady from Russia for romantic relationships and romance.
About me: honest, romantical, faithful,
devoted for my future girlfriend,loyal in life and relationship between you and me.
My job is working as a clerk in social engagement, in my second job I am free-lanced in business consulting, but I am NOT rich, NO millonaire. Do you accept this?
What I like, what I love: motorcycles,
old parks and old gardens,old castles,
walking in the moonlight with you

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Country: Russia Info about a partner: sorry,but at the moment I can´t find any word.Best is: Be a surprise for me,and I wonna keep you warm,tender etc.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fox Lee H. (ID: 328038)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog